There is currently an issue with the Kingdom Builder.
After a Kingdom Builder is applied to your build/upgrade PLEASE RESET the application.
If you do not RESET the application the following will occur until the application is RESET:
- The Diamonds cost to instant finish will NOT reduce
- You will NOT see the Build Timer above the Building
- There will be no "cancel" button
- It will look as if you can "upgrade" the building again, however if you attempt to do so you will not be temporarily charged, shortly following this you will receive a "resyncing" error and the resources will be placed into your account.
- If you spend Diamonds to buy resources to start the "upgrade", the Diamonds will not be placed back into your account, instead the resources that your Diamonds were converted into will return to your account.